Angel Shaggy
Rockaway Beres Hammond
She's Still Loving Me Morgan Heritage
Hopin' and Prayin' Natural Vibrations
Take This Raft Inoa`ole
Sweet Honey Slightly Stoopid
I Want a Love I Can See Bitty McLean & Rocky Brown
Groove Witcha Norm (Johnson)
Never Go Astray Malino
What Will It Be The Kaimana Band
If It Ain't Real Love B.E.T.
All My Life One Groove
Here I Am Reid Hashiro
Romantic Lupa
Good Things Come to Those Who Wait Luciano
Tropically Fine O-shen
Down in the Valley Ekolu
Shake You Down Ka`u
Island Love Shack Vol 4 Various Artists
品番CD164 2,500円